Not logged in
cart
0 item(s) in bag |
Total £0.00 |
Gentlemans Tailors & Outfitters
Mens Pure Cotton Coloured Drill Jeans Reviews for the product - Mens Pure Cotton Coloured Drill Jeans (Back to product)
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Excellent jeans.
- 14/08/2017
Great Fit!
- 04/01/2016
Pleased with these custom made jeans exactly what my teenage son required being 6' 3" 32" waist and 37" leg! delivery was a little long but these are made from scratch so to be expected.
Great Fit!
- 12/12/2015
Bought these Jeans for my 15 year old son who is 6ft 3in a 32 inch waist and 37 inch inside leg, very pleased with them, good quality and fit perfectly, thank you
gyandharma@hotmail.com
- 13/03/2013
I am very happy with jean i have purchsed, and i shall buy my trousers and jeans from you in the future, and many thanks for the good service.
received goods
- 29/06/2012
Vg quality
Cloth Quality Excellent
- 21/06/2012
Ordered these jeans to replace Levis Black which never seem to fade, that will be a test. Good quality seem very long for 33" or is M&S skimping on size, so will have to have them taken up an inch at least but worth it.
Custom Colour Jeans
- 23/04/2012
Good to have the opportunity for a range of interesting colours in good quality material and jeans that are a good fit.
Luxury Soft Cotton Drill Jeans
- 27/09/2011
excellent
Excellent product
- 19/06/2011
34" waist always seems more than that compared to other well known brands, otherwise 5 stars
Usual high quality..
- 04/05/2011
I've had a couple of pairs of corduroys from you before and thought I'd take advantage of the March offer that you had running.

I'm now the proud owner of a lovely pair of bright red jeans which draw quite a few comments for sure!! I will be ordering more very soon!
Outstanding as always
- 14/03/2011
I normally get my cord jeans and trousers from you, but saw your promotion for your new drill jeans and thought i would try them out. I wasn't disappointed. They were everything I expected and more. I will be ordering more, especially looking at your massive range of colours - just awesome. Thank you PJ