Login Status
Not logged in
cart
0 item(s) in bag |
Total £0.00 |
Gentlemans Tailors & Outfitters
Mens Pure Cotton Coloured Drill Jeans Reviews for the product - Mens Pure Cotton Coloured Drill Jeans (Back to product)
 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.7 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Excellent jeans.

- 14/08/2017



Great Fit!

- 04/01/2016

Pleased with these custom made jeans exactly what my teenage son required being 6' 3" 32" waist and 37" leg! delivery was a little long but these are made from scratch so to be expected.

Great Fit!

- 12/12/2015

Bought these Jeans for my 15 year old son who is 6ft 3in a 32 inch waist and 37 inch inside leg, very pleased with them, good quality and fit perfectly, thank you

gyandharma@hotmail.com

- 13/03/2013

I am very happy with jean i have purchsed, and i shall buy my trousers and jeans from you in the future, and many thanks for the good service.

received goods

- 29/06/2012

Vg quality

Cloth Quality Excellent

- 21/06/2012

Ordered these jeans to replace Levis Black which never seem to fade, that will be a test. Good quality seem very long for 33" or is M&S skimping on size, so will have to have them taken up an inch at least but worth it.

Custom Colour Jeans

- 23/04/2012

Good to have the opportunity for a range of interesting colours in good quality material and jeans that are a good fit.

Luxury Soft Cotton Drill Jeans

- 27/09/2011

excellent

Excellent product

- 19/06/2011

34" waist always seems more than that compared to other well known brands, otherwise 5 stars

Usual high quality..

- 04/05/2011

I've had a couple of pairs of corduroys from you before and thought I'd take advantage of the March offer that you had running.

I'm now the proud owner of a lovely pair of bright red jeans which draw quite a few comments for sure!! I will be ordering more very soon!


Outstanding as always

- 14/03/2011

I normally get my cord jeans and trousers from you, but saw your promotion for your new drill jeans and thought i would try them out. I wasn't disappointed. They were everything I expected and more. I will be ordering more, especially looking at your massive range of colours - just awesome. Thank you PJ

Click to review this product