Not logged in
cart
0 item(s) in bag |
Total £0.00 |
Gentlemans Tailors & Outfitters
Mens AOL104 Chino Trousers Luxury Chino Trousers Reviews for the product - Mens AOL104 Chino Trousers Luxury Chino Trousers (Back to product)
 
52 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Comfortable and well made
- 28/06/2022
These Chinos are comfortable and well made
The sizing is accurate and the cut is generous
I’m very satisfied with them
Good Product
- 28/06/2022
It has been nearly three years since my last purchase of chinos from Alexanders. My new order is as expected well made and faultless. I could not be more pleased. Thank you.
Chino Trousers.
- 23/07/2020
Perfect fit and the options to have turn ups and buttons for braces are much appreciated.
Summer Chinos
- 06/06/2020
Perfect Fit. Great Quality.
So pleased could Custom the trousers to my requirements. Will Certainly order more and highly recommend
Feedback
- 19/03/2020
Another top quality product delivered
100% Recommended
Trousers Custom Made
- 23/09/2019
Excellent service and product.
Chinos
- 14/03/2019
An excellent firm with which to deal. They supply quality clothing and provide excellent service. I have purchased a number of garments from them over the years and have always been pleased with them.
BRILLIANT
- 21/08/2018
This is an irreplaceable service !!
BRILLIANT
- 22/07/2018
100% delighted once again.
Great Service
- 09/06/2018
Tremendous service all round and the product is perfection.
Fine Fit
- 27/05/2018
Thanks for my new custom chinos. The fabric is great, the colours are good and the fit is fine. I'll be back for more.
The Best
- 16/05/2018
The best service in the world
Good quality
- 18/12/2017
Excellent purchase.
Terrific Service
- 09/10/2017
The product and the service provided cannot be equalled.
Another Good Buy
- 14/08/2017
I purchased two pairs of chino trousers and am a repeat customer. I come back because the quality and fit is unbeatable at this price. I get occasional comments of of approval. Given my inner leg measurement purchasing chino's from the high street requires tailoring alterations that make them more expensive. Given that they are of poorer quality and overall fit than those supplied by Alexander I stick with them. I am very pleased.
Chunk Trousers
- 15/06/2017
Very pleased with the chinos and excellent service all round
Superb chinos!
- 18/04/2017
More superb trousers from Alexanders. Having bought three pairs of made-to-measure corduroys, I thought we would try the chinos. Again, superb quality cloth, painstakingly made and will probably last forever! Thanks once again. Small request - more choice in shirts, please?
Bespoke Trousers
- 15/02/2017
Very good quality and product
Superb Comfort
- 06/11/2016
Very pleased with these trousers, so much so that I bought a second pair! They fit comfortably and seem to be of good quality.
Delighted
- 14/10/2016
Very good quality and weight of cloth, excellent fit. I was given confidence to order three pairs of the Chino trousers by my delight with the three pairs of corduroy trousers that I bought last winter. Given that the trousers are made to order, the delivery time is remarkable. Thank you.
Great Service
- 13/10/2016
I need to order another pair......but I am waiting for the brick colour to become available. Shorts in more colours would a help.
Excellent product
- 13/10/2016
These chino trousers are excellent as ever. Highly recommended!
Fantastic product
- 09/10/2016
I will reorder as soon as the brick colour becomes available.
Best Service
- 06/09/2016
Excellent quality and a service to match.
Top Notch
- 04/06/2016
Good quality chino trousers with elasticated tabs for a snug fit. I'll buy more of these.
Very Good
- 03/06/2016
excellent fit, comfy, nicely made, reasonable price. A good service.
Lubbly Jubbly
- 04/01/2016
Went to order a repeat of an off the peg order and was told they were out of stock. Top fella on the phone gave me the heads up about getting made to measure for the same price. Added bonus you get to opt for elasticated waist!! Screw the midlife crisis I am now in it for the comfort. Top quality, top service, top job. Thanks
John Falconer
- 28/10/2015
Excellent service as ever!
Luxury chino trousers
- 22/09/2015
Ordered for my son who likes turn-ups. A perfect fit and he is delighted.
First time user
- 10/09/2015
Thank you for such a swift response. The trousers are fine. The waist at the rear does not quite come up to the fit of the two corduroy pairs, but they are acceptable. The quality of the material is superb.
But above all that is the quality and consideration put into your service.
Many thanks.
« Previous12 »