Not logged in
cart
0 item(s) in bag |
Total £0.00 |
Gentlemans Tailors & Outfitters
Mens AOL101 Country Cords 8 Wale Ribs Corduroy Trousers Reviews for the product - Mens AOL101 Country Cords 8 Wale Ribs Corduroy Trousers (Back to product)
 
202 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Good colour and quality
- 02/05/2022
Worth getting 2 pairs
- 28/03/2022
I don't know how they do it. Super colours. Made to measure. What's not to like.
Wonderful trousers at a good price
- 22/12/2021
Thanks for the usual excellent quality, and for offering discounts on Black Friday too.
a well made pair of trousers
- 02/07/2021
Comfortable, solidly made, great service
Excellent
- 26/05/2021
Another quality product thank you
country cord trousers
- 24/03/2021
hi.
I have purchased four pairs of these trousers in various colours.they are great quality and a reasonable price.with a first class service what is not to like.
regards. earle
Jumbo cords
- 24/03/2021
An excellent product, accurately measured and efficiently delivered.
Country cords
- 23/02/2021
Very pleased with these although they took some time to arrive - maybe due to Covid affecting staff. Marvellous thick material which will last for years
Great Cords
- 25/01/2021
I now have 3 pairs in different colours and all are an excellent fit and very good quality. Would definitely recommend them and buy again.
Brilliant
- 20/10/2020
Love these Cords. This is the third pair I've ordered. Great being able to choose the details - buttons for braces work so well!
Top trousers.
- 21/05/2020
Simply stunning trousers with an incredible amount of work involved. Really impressive level of workmanship equals tremendous value for money. Very pleased indeed. Highly recommended.
Cords
- 19/02/2020
Great fit lovely colourI got what I asked for good price too
Excellent
- 19/02/2020
As a first time buyer I had a few trepidation’s especially as of sizings but followed the instructions on the site and they fit to a tee the quality is definitely above average so expect me as a regular Thanks
made to measure cords - very happy
- 15/01/2020
great service and good value -
good communication throughout and test fit service worked great.
will be ordering more.
Really nice trousers
- 19/12/2019
My husband needs a length of trouser that is not supplied by any other manufacturer that I know of, so it is very nice to find someone who does "customise" trousers in this way. Also nice to have a bit of elastic in the waist ...just in case!
Great quality, great price
- 21/11/2019
Will buy again.
Cords
- 20/05/2019
Perfect fit
Quality Product
- 20/05/2019
Am very pleased. Well worth the money.
Really great cords
- 21/02/2019
This is the second pair I have bought - my partner loves them. No doubt will be buying more in future!
Cords
- 21/02/2019
Outstanding quality
- 21/02/2019
Great quality overall, as well as fit and material
Great Cords
- 21/01/2019
I have ordered 4-5 times now from Alexander's of London. Faultless customised cords arrived again exactly as specified. For the price, amazing value.
Great quality and value in men's tailoring
- 18/12/2018
This company is a really great find.

High quality cord trousers, tailored to my exact fit and great value for money.
Great Quality
- 18/12/2018
Very pleased with cords, good fit ans service as usual, very good value for money.
Great Fit
- 18/12/2018
Great Fit, Well Made ....Most comfortable pair of trousers I have bought in a long time
Recommended
- 19/11/2018
Ordered two pairs of made to measure as I am tall. Very very nice trousers and I am delighted with them. They fit very well. The ordering process was a delight too - I ordered by phone.
Well worth the money and highly recommended.
Outstanding quality
- 15/11/2018
Can't say enough about the quality and fit, and I am hard to please when it comes to quality.
Corduroy trousers
- 20/10/2018
Order #9676
Very pleased with the quality,fit,color and delivery.I will be doing business with you again.
Thank you
cords
- 15/09/2018
a perfect fit and price
cords
- 21/08/2018
what a perfect pair of cords fit is excellent just ordered another pair
« Previous1234567 »