Login Status
Not logged in
cart
0 item(s) in bag |
Total £0.00 |
Gentlemans Tailors & Outfitters
Mens Corduroy Jeans Made to Measure Cord Jeans Reviews for the product - Mens Corduroy Jeans Made to Measure Cord Jeans (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.6 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Very pleased

- 21/06/2019

Am very pleased with my new made to measure Corduroy Jeans.
They fit very well, and are great value for money.
The customer service was also excellent, with very prompt response.
Thank you very much indeed.


Order received

- 18/12/2017

Order received today. Absolutely delighted. All fit beautifully. Will not hesitate to use your facilities again. Please get the RED 8 wale in ASAP so that I can!!

Made to Measure trousers

- 24/11/2017

Excellent range of colours and good material. Most comfortable trousers I have.

Made to Measure Cord Jeans

- 09/05/2014

Delivered efficiently and quality good, but the main trouser pockets should be made a few cm deeper.

Great

- 06/03/2013

I hasent wear corduroy sense school time when i was forced to it,and these are a dreaam to have on.

Excellent fit

- 13/02/2013

Wonderful to get a pair of corduroy jeans that fit perfectly and were of outstanding quality. I am so pleased and will definitely order again.

Awesome

- 03/08/2012

Excellent pair of corduroy jeans, made to measure. Can't be faulted.

Thanks

- 13/07/2012

Excellent and very efficient service; quick delivery; excellent fit.

Perfect

- 08/05/2012

Delighted with my pair of cords. Exactly what I was after.

Cord Jeans

- 08/05/2012

Excellent fit and good cloth. Thanks.

feedback

- 10/10/2011

Very well made and efficent service

Quality cords

- 11/08/2011

Thanks
Superb service and has stopped me looking for cords now as I could never find a fit I liked, so had them made to my measurements by yourselves.
Cheers
Julian


custom corduroy

- 19/09/2008

Your firm was recommended to me. Despite some adjustments you say you maid to the thigh area measurements, the jeans fit well. However, the colour is not what was expected. It is far more extreme in colour than the general definition of \"wine\". I am disappointed, obviously.


Click to review this product