Not logged in
cart
0 item(s) in bag |
Total £0.00 |
Gentlemans Tailors & Outfitters
Mens Chino Trousers Custom made made to measure chinos Reviews for the product - Mens Chino Trousers Custom made made to measure chinos (Back to product)
 
61 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Excellent service
- 29/03/2022
Prompt and efficient.
Excellent!
- 26/03/2022
A perfect fit, and astonishing value for made to measure.
Great quality and value!
- 18/01/2022
I took the time to get my measurements just right and ordered a test fit garment to make sure. The final trousers are excellent, a really nice dark navy, the cotton feels of a very good quality and weight. I'll certainly be back for another pair.
Great quality and value
- 13/10/2021
Over the moon with bespoke stretch chinos ordered recently - very high quality materials, excellent fit - great value and very quick turn around - first class
Excellent
- 23/09/2021
I was struggling to find trousers that fitted. Took the measurements of some old ones and now have a brand new pair that fit perfectly. The finish of the chinos is very good as well.
Review
- 29/06/2021
Excellent product and excellent service. Consistent top quality
Great made to measure trousers
- 12/04/2021
I've had 4 pairs of chinos and a pair of cords made all fit well
Chinos
- 22/02/2021
Very nice made-to-measure pair of trousers at a reasonable price.
made to measure chinos
- 22/02/2021
excellent quality , fits perfect, well worth paying the extra.
will return to purchase more
Custom made chinos
- 25/01/2021
Have ordered 3 pairs of the above in black. These fit like a glove and my son is very pleased. Once you get your measurements right, perfect. The last pair I ordered only took a week to arrive. Great service.
Great service
- 24/10/2020
I have been using this Company to make my son’s trousers for several years now. Once you get your measurements correct he gets a great pair of trousers currently in about 3 weeks from ordering. There is a good range of colours and they wash really well. Please keep doing what you are doing as no shop will be able to supply off the peg trousers. Love this Company. X
Chinos
- 21/09/2020
I am now wearing the fourth pair of chinos that I have bought from Alexander's of London over several years. I am very pleased with the quality and service of this company
Trousers
- 21/09/2020
Fantastic trousers that fit properly so glad we found you will certainly order again. Best trousers i've had in many years.
Made to measure Chinos
- 11/07/2020
Another excellent pair of made to measure trousers. True to measurements, good fit and high quality.
chinos
- 12/06/2020
Had 2 pairs of chinos made to the same size as some cords I had custom made in the winter. They fit well and look good. The fabric feels of good quality so I'm hoping they will last well
Made to measure chinos
- 20/05/2020
Great trousers which fit just how I like them to.
Excellent
- 22/02/2020
I have just tried on the two pairs of made to measure trousers you have made for me.
The fit and quality are simply outstanding. Certainly they cost a little bit more but they are worth every penny ....believe me. I am already a repeat customer who would sincerely recommend this company and its products.
Order 10322
- 20/02/2020
Once again - an excellent product and very good customer support. Thank you.
Excellent chinos
- 19/02/2020
Very pleased with my chinos. Very good, comfortable material, made up exactly to my specification, including the 6 inch zip I asked for. Thank you. At last I know where to come for custom-made trousers.
Excellent chinos
- 19/02/2020
Very pleased with my chinos. Very good, comfortable material, made up exactly to my specification, including the 6 inch zip I asked for. Thank you. At last I know where to come for custom-made trousers.
Excellent
- 02/01/2020
Again an excellent product. Thank you very much, especially those of you that did the cutting & sewing.
Chinos
- 28/11/2019
I have received 2 pairs of made-to-measure chino's that fit perfectly, well made and nice quality. A happy customer
Chinos,made to measure.
- 13/06/2019
Best value,great fit and wash well.Cords for winter and shirts next.
Excellent ...
- 21/03/2019
Again, excellent product and service.
A Cut Above
- 20/11/2018
These are the 2nd pair of Chinos I have had made by Alexanders. Do not even try to compare their trousers with Chinos we have all bought from High Street chains or mail order catalogues. These are proper trousers, tailored from a far superior material. With proper pockets. Proper waistbands. But most of all. They fit perfectly. And as time goes by, can be altered if necessary, either way.
Great fit and tailoring
- 18/09/2018
The fit and tailoring of these chinos is excellent, assuming that you spend some time to make sure you have the right measurements. Their suggestion to measure pants you already own that fit well is right on. The fabric looks good, but it is not press-free. You will have to iron it after each washing. I wish they would offer these chinos in press-free fabric, even if it means a bit of extra price.
summer trousers, chinos
- 20/06/2018
Very high quality for the price, will order again, actually it is my third order, never have been disappointed, I do orders made to measure, - it is the best.
Thank you for the services
Excellent ...
- 20/06/2018
Excellent value with good tailoring and outstanding service.
Excellent ...
- 22/05/2018
Very good tailoring at a very competitive price
Quality and Value for money
- 22/05/2018
After buying a succession of cheap (and not so cheap) chinos on the High St, thought I would see what I got. Satisfaction would appear to be the answer. They really are a cut above. I will be ordering more, and will take advantage of the ability to make some minor adjustments.
« Previous123 »