Not logged in
cart
0 item(s) in bag |
Total £0.00 |
Gentlemans Tailors & Outfitters
Mens Denim Jeans for Work Wear and Casual Wear Made to measure denim jeans for men Reviews for the product - Mens Denim Jeans for Work Wear and Casual Wear Made to measure denim jeans for men (Back to product)
25 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)
Denim Jeans for work and casual wear
- 23/02/2022
Excellent quality and fit.
Denim Jeans for work and casual wear
- 10/02/2022
Excellent quality and fit
Made to measure stone washed jeans
- 24/04/2021
Perfect as always, quality item, reasonably priced and efficient service though the process is not super fast, so I allow for this.
Very satisfied
Barry
great fit
- 14/03/2019
best pair of fitting jeans I have had
Great product - Great Service
- 20/06/2018
After ordering multiple fully customised garments I was told by my job that I would be going on a long term business trip within days. Slight panic but the guys at Alexanders told me not to worry and made sure I received my clothes in time.
Thank you very much.
Denim Jeans
- 14/07/2017
As always these are a great product backed-up by Alexanders excellent service.
Black Denim Jeans
- 13/10/2016
Very pleased with my jeans. Well made and fit perfectly. I would have another made.
Denim Jeans
- 13/10/2016
Excellent service - good quality and great value.
Than you
mum jeans - does what it says
- 13/10/2016
Measure what you have following the guide and you get a quality pair of jeans.forget Levis and the rest mtm for me
Denim Jeans
- 21/09/2016
Very good quality and value for money with a excellent service. Thank you.
Very good indeed
- 30/06/2015
Really very good indeed, I have already placed another order for made to measure jeans. Thanks.
Satisfied
- 14/04/2015
Exactly as described, have worn little else since delivery.
Made to measure jeans
- 14/04/2015
My husband orders at least two pairs of these jeans a year. They are smart and wash and wear well. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE extend you range of colours. The lighter sandblast was nice.
grest service
- 24/11/2014
grest service, great trousers, will be getting more when funds allow/ ocasion calls, recomended, no complaints
As good as when I first ordered back in 2009
- 25/06/2014
Once again my order was carried out in good time and another pair of quality custom made jeans arrived today. Good customer service, great VFM and a great garment.
Feedback
- 09/05/2014
All good, recomended and valued product/service, will be using/buying again (repeat customer for sure)no complaints, does what it says n the tin
Satisfied customer
- 08/05/2013
These jeans are great. I'm now on my sixth pair, and due to my disability I need them made to measure. Such a good service and good quality jeans that fit. Just wish there were more option in coloured denim.
Stone washed denim jeans
- 05/03/2013
Another excellent product. Thanks.
Denim Jeans
- 17/10/2012
As always, excellent service and high quality at very good value.
Thank You!
Denim Jeans
- 11/10/2012
Thank You Alexanders for a great fitting pair of jeans. A marvellous product, excellent service, and tremendous value.
mens jeans
- 03/08/2012
This is my 4th per of made to measure jeans and have been totally satisfied with the service I received and would recommend to anyone.
made to measure jeans
- 17/06/2012
I can thoroughly recommend the made to measure jeans, having just purchased another 2 pairs for my husband. He needs this specialist service as he has 2 stomas, and cannot do up a waistband.The jeans are excellent, very hard wearing and the fitting superb. A very good service for people with odd sizes/special requirements.
Custom Made
- 30/12/2011
Made to measure worked very well indeed.
made to order
- 28/07/2011
fit perfect thank you.
denim jeans
- 23/07/2008
thankyou for the mock pair of jeans made in lining material.they fit just right, although he could do with a 28 inch inside leg, i dont know if this is possible. if not ill understand and please could you go ahead and make the proper pair. when i receive these i will order some more and recommend you to others. thankyou for being so understanding about my problem.